

Janardan Bhagat Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha's

CHANGU KANA THAKUR

Arts, Commerce & Science College, New Panvel (Autonomous)

MAJI VIDYARTHI SANGH

(Alumni Association) Registration No.: F 4816 (Raigad) 2004

Ref. No. : CKTACSMVS/

Date : 10/07/2023

Appeal for Financial Contribution

Greetings from Alumni Association.!!!

Dear Alumni.

It's our pleasure to mention that, you have been promising and enthusiastic student of our College and created success story in your professional life. You have represented the college in front of NAAC Peer Team and contributed significantly in accreditation process. We have appreciated your contribution by virtue of knowledge and skills for the development of College.

We are now in the fourth cycle of NAAC and as per the new benchmarking, the finanical contribution is expected from the Alumni. It's an appeal to you for financial contribution for the purpose of infrastructure augmentation of the College.

Become a pride donor and contribute in the overall development of the College. We request you to contribute as per your financial capacity.

Dr. Bhushan Prabhakar Langi Secretary

Mr. Vaibhav Yashwant Deshmukh Vice-President

Prof. (CA) Pradeep Dattatray Kamthekar

President

Mr. Mayuresh Pandharinath Netkar Vice-President

Account Details:

Name of Account Holder: C. K. T. College (New Panvel) Maji Vidyarthi Sangh Type of Account: Savings Account Number: 123610210000019 Name of the Bank: Bank of India Branch Name: New Panvel IFSC Code: BKID0001236 MICR Code: 400013098 Scan for Payment Note: Please fill the Google form after making the Online Payment and Upload the receipt of financial contribution immediately

https://forms.gle/Q1G9n1rNW9AD7wns6

For further Details/Queries, Please Contact:

1.Dr. Bhushan Langi – 9867125723 2.Dr. Rajesh Yeole - 9819149665 3.CA Rahul Pabari - 9022848244 4.Mr. Saurabh Bhagat - 9769009499 5.Mr. Roshan Roadpalkar (Office) - 9320422952

Plot No.-1, Sector-11, Khanda Colony, New Panvel (W), Dist.-Raigad, Maharashtra, Pin-410 206 Phone : (022) 2746 4193, 2745 5760, Fax : 2746 1569, Website: www.ckthakurcollege.net, Email: alumnickt@gmail.com

Prof. (CA) Pradeep Dattatray Kamthekar President

Mr. Vaibhay Yashwant Deshmukh Vice - President

Mr. Mayuresh Pandharinath Netkar Vice - President

Dr. Bhushan Prabhakar Langi Secretary

CA Rahul Kishorbhai Pabari Joint - Secretary

Mr. Saurabh Jayant Bhagat Treasurer

Members

Mr. Priyesh Keekan Raghvan

Mr. Sandesh Shirish More

Ms. Srushti Yashwant Kulkarni

Mr. Bhusan Sadanand Gharat

Mr. Anvesh Narshimlu Vemula

Mr Baliram Shivaji Sable

Mr. Kiran Dnyanoba Bade

Mr. Ramesh Ramraj Yadav

Mrs. Archana Nishant Gandharkar

Mrs. Priyanka Laxman patil

Adv. Rahul Tukaram Patil

Mr. Ganesh Appasaheb Jagtap

Mrs. Aarti Shailendrasingh Pardeshi