

Governing Body

Number	Category	Nature
5 Members	Management	Trust or management as per the constitution or byelaws, with the Chairman or President/Director as the chairperson 1) Hon. Shri. Ramsheth Thakur Chairman, J.B.S.P. Sanstha, Panvel 2) Hon. Shri. Y. T. Deshmukh Vice-Chairman, J.B.S.P. Sanstha, Panvel 3) Hon. Shri. Prashant Thakur Member, Board of Executives, J.B.S.P. Sanstha, Panvel 4) Hon. Shri. Vijay Joshi Chief Consultant, State Project Directorate (SPD) Maharashtra, Rashtriya Uchchtar Shiksha Abhiyan (RUSA). 5) Hon. Dr. S. T. Gadade Secretary, J.B.S.P. Sanstha, Panvel
2 Members	Teachers of the College	Nominated by the Principal based on seniority by rotation 1) Dr. (Mrs.) Elizabeth Mathews 2) Dr. U. T. Bhandare
1 Members	Educationist or industrialist	Nominated by the management 1) Hon. Dr. Anil Patil Chairman, Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara
1 Members	UGC Nominee	1) Prof. M.S. Parihar Head, School of Studies in Zoology & Biotechnology Vikram University, Ujjain 456010, Madhya Pradesh
1 Members	State Government nominee	Academician not below the rank of professor or State Government official of Directorate of Higher Education/State Council of Higher Education 1) Dr. Sanjay Jagtap Joint Director, Kokan Region, Panvel
1 Members	University Nominee	 Dr. Ajay Bhamre Dean, Faculty of Commerce, University of Mumbai Principal Ramanand Arya DAV College, Bhandup
1 Members	Principal of College	Prof. (Dr.) V.D. Barhate