

॥ विद्या विनयेन शोभते ॥ Janardan Bhagat Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha's

Changu Kana Thakur

Arts, Commerce and Science College, New Panvel (Autonomous)

Re-accredited 'A+' Grade by NAAC (Third Cycle - 3.61 CGPA) 'College with Potential for Excellence' Status Awarded by University Grants Commission 'Best College Award' by University of Mumbai

Autonomy Monitoring Committee (AMC)

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
01	Dr. S. T. Gadade Secretary, J.B.S.P. Sanstha	Chairman
02	Dr. V. D. Barhate Principal	Vice-Chairman
03	Dr. S. K. Patil Vice-Principal	Member
04	Dr. D. S. Narkhede	Coordinator-AMC
05	Dr. B. D. Aghav Coordinator-IQAC	Member
06	Mr. S. N. Vajekar Coordinator-RUSA	Member
07	Dr. (Mrs.) E. Mathews Faculty of Commerce	Member
08	Dr. U. T. Bhandare Faculty of Arts	Member
09	Mr. S. I. Unhale Controller of Examination	Member
10	Dr. S. B. Yadav Faculty of Commerce	Member
11	Dr. N. E. Koli Faculty of Commerce	Member
12	Dr. (Mrs.) S. M. Bhoir Faculty of Arts	Member
13	Dr. R. V. Yeole Faculty of Arts	Member
14	Mr. N. C. Vadnere Faculty of Science	Member
15	Mrs. M. M. Mohod Faculty of Science	Member
16	Mrs. P. S. Mhatre Office Superintendent	Member
17	Mr. A. A. Bhagat Office Staff	Member