COMPOSITION OF ACADEMIC COUNCIL

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
01	Prof. (Dr.) V.D. Barhate	Chairman
	Principal,	Chairman
	C.K. Thakur A.C.S. College, New Panvel	Academic Council
02	Dr. S.T. Gadade	
	Secretary, J.B.S.P. Sanstha Panvel and	
	Principal, Ramsheth Thakur College of	
	Commerce and Science, Kharghar	
03	Dr. S.R. Bhandari	
	Dr. Bhandari Associates, Innovative	Member (Governing Body Nominee)
	Solutions for Pharma and Chemical	
	Industry	
	Dr. S.B. Dharap	
04	Principal, Bhausaheb Nene College, Pen	
05	Dr. (Mrs.) Raamaa Bhoslay	
	Principal, Government College of	
	Education, Panvel	
	Dr. Shivram S. Garje	
06	Professor, Department of Chemistry,	
	University of Mumbai, Mumbai	
	Dr. Shivaji D. Sargar	
07	Head, Department of English,	Member
07	University of Mumbai, Mumbai	(Vice- Chancellor Nominee)
	Dr. (Mrs.) Kinnarry Thakkar	
08	Head, Department of Commerce,	
	1	
	University of Mumbai, Mumbai	Member
09	Dr. (Mrs.) E. Mathews	
		(Head - Dept. of Commerce) Member
10	Dr. U. T. Bhandare	
		(Head - Dept. of Hindi)
11	Mr. M. M. Kamble	Member
		(Head - Dept. of Marathi)
12	Ms. D.S. Barve	Member
		(Head - Dept. of Botany)
13	Dr. S.K. Patil	Member
		(Head - Dept. of Chemistry)
14	Mrs. G.U. Patil Dr. A.K. Dixit	Member
		(Head - Dept. of Physics)
15		Member
		(Head - Dept. of Business Economics)
16	Dr. B. S. Patil	Member
		(Head - Dept. of Economics)
17	Dr.(Mrs.) M.A. Mhatre	Member
		(Head - Dept. of Zoology)
18	Dr. S.B. Yadav	Member
		(Head - Dept. of Accountancy)
19	Dr. (Mrs.) S. M. Bhoir	Member
	2 ((Head - Dept. of Rural Development)

		Member
20	Dr. B. K. Bhosale	(Head - Dept. of History)
21	Dr. D.S. Narkhede	Member
		(Head - Dept. of Geography)
22	Dr. R. V. Yeole	Member
		(Head - Dept. of English)
23	Dr. (Mrs.) S.S. Kokitkar	Member (Head - Dept. of Biotechnology)
24	Mr. N.C. Vadnere	Member
		(Head - Dept. of Microbiology)
	Mr. S.I. Unhale	Member
25		(Head - Dept. of Mathematics)
26	Dr. N.E. Koli	Member
26		(Head - Dept. of Accounting & Finance)
27	Mrs. P.M. Jadhav	Member
27		(Head - Dept. of Computer Science)
28	Mrs. M.M. Mohod	Member
20		(Head - Dept. of Information Technology)
29	Ms. B.W. Bhagat	Member
		(Head - Dept. of Political Science)
30	Mrs. T.M. Joshi	Member
		(Head - Dept. of Management Studies)
31	Mrs. A. A. Hanumante	Chairperson-Board of Studies
		Interior Designing Chairperson-Board of Studies
32	Mrs. Vandana Deshmukh	Fashion Designing
		Chairperson-Board of Studies
33	Dr. (Mrs.) R.D. Mhatre	Foundation Course
		Chairman-Board of Studies,
34	Mr. S.N. Parkale	N.S.S.
25	Mr V D Noile	Chairman-Board of Studies,
35	Mr. V.B. Naik	Physical Education
36	Mrs. N.P. Tidar	Chairman-Board of Studies,
		N.C.C.
37	Dr. B.V. Jadhav	
38	Dr. (Mrs.) G.S. Tanwar	Dringinal Naminage
		Principal Nominees (Four senior teachers)
39	Dr. V.D. Patil	(Four serior reactions)
40	Dr. R.O. Parmar	
41	Mr. S.N. Vajekar	Member Secretary
41	ivii. J.iv. vajekai	ivicilibel Secretary