

College Committees

ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2023-2024

Committee	Name of faculty	Designation
Publicity	Dr. R. V. Yeole	Chairman
	Dr. A. N. Kulkarni	Member
	Ms. A. D. Kumathekar	Member
	Ms. V. D. Jagdale	Member
	Ms. P.S. Mohite	Member
	Dr. Y. S. Muniv	Member
	Ms. M.M. Chavan	Member
	Mrs. D. S. Gadgil	Member
	Mrs. S.S. Mandalkar	Member
	Ms. R.B. Gaikwad	Member
	Mr. Akash Patil	Member