

## **College Committees**

## ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2023-2024

Committee	Name of faculty	Designation
Planning and EvaluationCommittee	Prin. Prof. S. K. Patil	Chairman
	Dr. (Mrs.) E. Mathews	Member
	Dr. U. T. Bhandare	Member
	Dr. B. D. Aghav	Member
	Mr. S. N. Vajekar	Member
	Mrs. P. S. Mhatre	Member
	Mr. G. K. Surve	Member