## **Awards and Achievements: Teacher**

Sr.No.	Name of the Teacher	Details of Awards and Recognitions
01	Dr. B. D. Aghav	"Best N.S.S. Programme Officer Award" at university level by University of Mumbai for the academic year 2006-07 & 2007-2008
02	Dr. S. S. Patil	Director Student's Welfare, University of Mumbai

## **Awards and Achievements: Student**

Sr.No.	Name of the Student	Details of Awards and Recognitions		
01	Ms. Neelu Gaurishankar Agarwal	Stood 1st in T.Y.B.Sc. Chemistry (Six units) and 9th in the Faculty of Science in the University of Mumbai in the academic year 2001-2002.		
02	Mr. Amit Shatrughan Roy	Stood 1 <sup>st</sup> in T.Y.B.Sc. Chemistry (Six units) and 12 <sup>th</sup> in the Faculty of Science in the University of Mumbai in the academic year 2003-2004.		
03	Mr. Vilas Venunath Patil	Stood 3 <sup>rd</sup> in T.Y.B.Sc. Chemistry (Six units) in university of Mumbai in the academic year 2003-2004.		
04	Ms. Priyanka Laxaman Patil	Stood 1st in T.Y.B.Sc. Chemistry (Six units) and 2nd in the Faculty of Science in the University of Mumbai in the academic year 2004-2005.		
05	Mr. Bharat Swaroopram Chaudhary	Secured First rank with 98.28 % in T.Y.B.Sc. Chemistry Degree Examination as well as in Faculty of Science in the University of Mumbai in the Academic Year 2015-2016		
06	Ms. Srushti Y. Kulkarni	Stood 1st in T.Y.B.Sc. Chemistry (Six units) and 7th rank in Faculty of Science in the University of Mumbai in the academic year 2018-2019.		
07	Ms. Mahajabeen Shaikh	Stood 3 <sup>rd</sup> in T.Y.B.Sc. Chemistry (Six units) and 14 <sup>th</sup> rank in Faculty of Science in the University of Mumbai in the academic year 2018-2019.		