Department of Political Science

Courses Offered

• Under Graduate Courses: -

F.Y.BA. (Political Science): - (Course Code- UARPOL1)

Paper I- Indian Government and Politics is taught at the First Year (Semester I and Semester II) level of Three-Year Integrated Bachelor of Arts (B.A. Degree Course).

S.Y.B.A. (Political Science):-

Semester III-

The following courses has taught in Semester III Second Year level of Three-Year Integrated Bachelor of Arts (B.A. Degree Course).

Paper II (UARPOL2)- Political Theory, Sub Title- Principals and Concepts of Political Theory

Paper III (UARPOL3)- Public Administration

Semester IV-

The following courses taught in Semester IV Second Year level of Three-Year Integrated Bachelor of Arts (B.A. Degree Course).

Paper II (UARPOL2)- Political Theory, Sub Title- Political Values and IdeologiesPaper III (UARPOL3)- Indian Administration

• Certificate Course: -

Certificate Course in Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Thought's